Council Meeting January 16, 2024

Mayor: Paige Brown (PB)
District 1: Lynda Love (LL)
District 2: Eileen George (EG)
District 3: Pascal Jouvence (PJ)
District 4: Craig Hayes (CH)
District 5: Steven Carter (SC)
At Large: Shawn Fennel (SF)
At Large: Steve Fann (FA)

Duration: Cancelled

Meeting cancelled due to incremental weather.